Featured artist is Residuos Mentales plus new and classic progressive rock music from:

Camel, WEEND’Ô (prog rock – France), Darwin – Band,
Grand Tour Music, Lunatic Soul, Jethro Tull, Innerspace, Karmakanic,
Nova Cascade, El tubo elástico, Doug Woods and Colin Powell,
We Came From Space, Wind, Von Hertzen Brothers, The Sea Within,
Lux Terminus, Magenta.

The review of the Residuos Mentales album INTROSPECTION is provided by John Simms, with many thanks.