A show of varied and diverse new and classic progressive rock music featuring The Pineapple Thief (4 tracks), Potter’s Daughter, Earth Code and:

Mildlife, The Swan Chorus, Elysium Sky, Wobbler, Ozric Tentacles,

We Came From Space, Mangeur de Rêves, Overhead,

The Multitude, Analog Missionary, 동양고주파 (Dongyang Gozupa),

The Neal Morse Band, Apostles of Chaos,, Kayak, The Paradox Twin