2022 Nomination : Best Albums From Sweden
Artist Track Duration Album
Anima Morte A Perfect Void 3:39 Serpents in the Fields of Sleep
The Flower Kings World Gone Crazy 5:04 By Royal Decree
Green Asphalt She´s a Cow 7:02 Green Asphalt
Hällas Elusion’s Gate 4:01 Isle Of Wisdom
Kaipa Wilderness Excursion 8:53 Urskog
Salva Sweden Awakening 13:06 Ghost Story
Jonas Lindberg & The Other Side Summer Queen 15:33 Miles From Nowhere